OUR AGENTS

Kyle Lee

 

Lead Agent

Owner / CEO

 

Email: KyleLee@KW.com

Cell: 913-302-5206

Suzie Townley

 

Lead Agent

 

Email: SuzieT@KW.com

Cell: 913-208-2873

Thom Baxter

 

Lead Agent

 

Email: ThomBaxter@yahoo.com

Cell: 816-728-7433

Mikayla Tinoco

 

Realtor®

 

Email: Mikayla@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 620-428-2256

Ashley Jones

 

Realtor®

 

Email: Ashely@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-749-8612

Michelle McNitt

 

Realtor®

 

Email: Michelle@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-593-4289

The Team Behind the Scenes

Tammy- Contrant to Close Coordinator at

Kristin Lee

 

Director of Operations

Realtor®

 

Email: Kristin@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-484-2873

Tammy 

 

Contract to Close Coordinator 

 

Email: Tammy@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-401-9352