top of page

OUR AGENTS

Kyle_Lee-_REALTOR®-_913-302-5206-_Keller

Kyle Lee

 

Lead Agent

Owner / CEO

 

Email: KyleLee@KW.com

Cell: 913-302-5206

Suzie-_REALTOR®-2019-_Keller_Williams_Di

Suzie Townley

 

Lead Agent

 

Email: SuzieT@KW.com

Cell: 913-208-2873

Thom.jpg

Thom Baxter

 

Lead Agent

 

Email: ThomBaxter@yahoo.com

Cell: 816-728-7433

Mikayla Tinoco with The Crossroads Real Estate Group of Keller Williams Diamond Parnters.J

Mikayla Tinoco

 

Realtor®

 

Email: Mikayla@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 620-428-2256

Headshot.jpg

Michelle McNitt

 

Realtor®

 

Email: Michelle@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-593-4289

Kristina Scott - Realtor - The Crossroads Real Estate Group of Keller Williams Diamond Par

Kristina Scott

 

Realtor®

 

Email: Kristina@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 785-817-1343

Joseph Fees- The Crossroads Real Estate Group of Keller Williams.JPG

Joseph Fees

 

Realtor®

 

Email: Joseph@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-203-9573

Kallista Headshot.PNG

Kallista Olson

 

Realtor®

 

Email: Kallista@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-353-0072

The Team Behind the Scenes

Tammy- Contrant to Close Coordinator at

Tammy 

 

Contract to Close Coordinator 

 

Email: Tammy@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-401-9352

Kristin_Webster_Lee-_Realtor®-_Team_Mana

Kristin Lee

Director of Operations
Realtor®

 

Email: Kristin@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-484-2873

Karsen Hanson- The Crossroads Real Estate Group.JPG
 

Admin

Email: Karsen@CrossroadsRG.com

Cell: 913-609-3106

Karsen

bottom of page